Excellence Guaranteed.

Let the number's speak for themselves...

5/5

100% All 5 out 5 star reviews

Over 100+ students have written a reiview for Jason and his programs on nerd-notes.com!

Ratings at a glance

Customer Ratings By Most Mentioned Criteria

Friendly 100%
Reliable 100%
Quick Problem Solving 100%
Improved Grades by 10% or more 97%
0 + Reviews and Counting

Only logged in customers that have purchased a package may leave a review.

Top Reviews from around the world

1-to-1 Physics tutoring

high school physics prep

Nazihah T.

5/5

Reviewed in the UAE, Dubai ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ช on January 4, 2022

Verified Purchase

This physics course was very well taught. It has helped tremendously with my test grades and overall understanding. Jason can quickly explain things so clearly and he will take time for me to fully understand before moving on. He has been a great teacher and has made Physics easy and fun for me.

1-to-1 Physics tutoring

Jachimma and Helen

5/5

Reviewed in the United States, CT ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ on December 22, 2022

Verified Purchase

Jason is really patient and persistent, he’ll re-explain concepts until he’s sure you understand. He’s also very knowledgeable in physics and can find multiple ways to find solutions to difficult problems. Working with Jason has definitely boosted my confidence in physics!

1-to-1 Physics tutoring

Kiera. P

5/5

Reviewed in the United States ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ on November 9, 2022

Verified Purchase

My daughter struggles in physics. Jason was able to help her by starting with the basics in her first lesson and making them easier to understand. He’s helped tremendously!

1-to-1 Physics tutoring

Mark N.

5/5

Reviewed in the United States, CA ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ on March 12, 2022

Verified Purchase

I was lost during physics class and doing homework was a chore. Since finding Jason, things have gotten a lot better for me. His communication during tutoring and offline shows that he really cares. Our first class, I told him I needed stuff done quickly. So he went fast. The next time the opposite. He saw that I was struggling understanding core concepts and went as slow as needed to make sure I got it. A top notch teacher. Physics is an extremely challenging topic but Jason makes it easy and dare I say somewhat fun. Physics to Jason is his life, and he will do everything he can to teach you what he knows.

1-to-1 Physics tutoring

Mathias

5/5

Reviewed in the United States ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ on September 21, 2022

Verified Purchase

Very good and understanding.

1-to-1 Physics tutoring

Maggie R.

5/5

Reviewed in the United States ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ on September 1, 2022

Verified Purchase

Jason was very engaged with the student and knew exactly what the student needed help with.

3 Week Physics Challenge

Maximillian N.

5/5

Reviewed in France ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท on July 27, 2022

Verified Purchase

The 3 week challenge went really well and I super am happy about all the things we learned. Jason made the concepts very easy to understand. It is difficult for me to solve problems on my own, but Jason always has an easy way to solve hard problems. I would 10/10 recommend this challenge!

1-to-1 Physics tutoring

Ekaterina

5/5

Reviewed in the United States, CA ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ on July 18, 2022

Verified Purchase

Jason is really helpful in going over problems in a thorough way. I struggle with remembering basic ideas and his explanations reinforce those ideas coherently and clearly. He’s really good at working through concepts in steps which is really helpful when it comes to trying to understand harder topics.

1-to-1 Physics tutoring

Martina E.

5/5

Reviewed in Spain ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ on July 3, 2022

Verified Purchase

Jason is really helpful in going over problems in a thorough way. I struggle with remembering basic ideas and his explanations reinforce those ideas coherently and clearly. He’s really good at working through concepts in steps which is really helpful when it comes to trying to understand harder topics.

1-to-1 Physics tutoring

Erol

5/5

Reviewed in the United States, NJ ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ on June 21, 2022

Verified Purchase

Jason is super helpful he makes physics more enjoyable and easy to understand. I definitely recommend learning with him because he’s quick and efficient.

1-to-1 Physics tutoring

Kuljinder

5/5

Reviewed in the United States, OH ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ on June 8, 2022

Verified Purchase

He makes the material easier for me to understand!

AP Physics 1 Exam Prep

Sunny

5/5

Reviewed in the United States, NY ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ on May 3, 2022

Verified Purchase

My daughter Sophia is now in her second month of the course. Jason has done such a good job and explains the topics very well. I watched a few of the classes myself to check up on the progress and I can see that Jason puts a lot of effort into his teaching.

1-to-1 Physics tutoring

Owen

5/5

Reviewed in the United States, CA ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ on May 30, 2022

Verified Purchase

Amazing tutor. Super friendly and I really enjoyed learning from him. Is great for helping understand forces, and energy as well!

1-to-1 Physics tutoring

Angela C.

5/5

Reviewed in the United States, CA ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ on May 9, 2022

Verified Purchase

He’s super nice and really patient with you! He’s also very understanding and makes sure you completely understands the material ๐Ÿ˜€

1-to-1 Physics tutoring

3 Week Physics Challenge

Sunny. L

5/5

Reviewed in the United States ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ on May 3, 2022

Verified Purchase

Jason was a lot of help to my son who was struggling inย Physics. I don’t understandย Physics much myself, but my son has told me many times that Jason makes it very clear and easy to learn. Iโ€™m super grateful for having his lessons.

1-to-1 Physics tutoring

Sergey K.

5/5

Reviewed in the United States ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ on May 2, 2022

Verified Purchase

Great teacher knows what he is talking about.

1-to-1 Physics tutoring

AP Physics 1 Exam Prep

Rasul A.

5/5

Reviewed in Azerbaijan ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ฟ on April 30, 2022

Verified Purchase

Jason is a patient teacher. I feel very confident for the upcoming ap physics 1 exam. We did over 200 review questions and after Jason explained them to me, it makes much more sense and makes me more confident especially for the frq section.

Update: The exam was difficult, but I scored a 5! Thank you Jason for your help and effort! ย 

1-to-1 Physics tutoring

Mor-Li

5/5

Reviewed in the United States ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ on April 5, 2022

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

1-to-1 Physics tutoring

Joy

5/5

Reviewed in the United States, NY ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ on April 5, 2022

Verified Purchase

Jason is really a great teacher, he is quick in thinking and fluent in expression. He taught me a lot in the trial lesson. I am very happy find him

1-to-1 Physics tutoring

Chuck

5/5

Reviewed in the United States, CT ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ on March 31, 2022

Verified Purchase

Jason is so great to work with. He knows so much about physics and explains it in a very understandable way. He’s also great at taking time to show you how to figure out all the math problems. Highly recommend working with him!

1-to-1 Physics tutoring

Joy Z.

5/5

Reviewed in the Shanghai, China ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ณ on March 29, 2022

Verified Purchase

Jason is very helpful on my AP physics 1 preparation and have clear presentation of topics! He is very patient and detailed in his explanations.

1-to-1 Physics tutoring

Rita K.

5/5

Reviewed in the United States, CA ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ on February 26, 2022

Verified Purchase

Very helpful and well prepared. Was able to figure out all my homework and quiz problems

Nerd Notes

Discover the world's best Physics resources

Continue with

By continuing, you agree to the updated Terms of Sale, Terms of Use, and Privacy Policy.

We use site cookies to improve your experience. By continuing to browse on this website, you accept the use of cookies as outlined in our privacy policy.